the perfect guy.

Startsidan 2014-03-13 00:08:00 Allmänt
The perfect guy would buy me flowers, just because he knows that would make me happy. He would hug me from behind and whisper in my ear how much he loves me. He would take care of me when I'm sick and buy me some chocolate and diet coke. He would be spontaneous and do silly things like have a snowball fight in the middle of the night or have a picnik on the floor in the livingroom. He would make me a lovely dinner or breakfast in bed. He would spontaneously take me to the sea just to watch the sun go down. He would take me fishing and he would teach me new things. He would plan a perfect valentine's day. He would take me for a long walk and then lie in bed and just talk for hours. He would take me shopping. He would be one of the family. He would be my best friend. The perfect guy would ensure that each day was perfect and special just because he loves to see me smile. 
 
Kommentera Inlägget



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback